🚀 购满 390 ¥ 即可享受免邮服务

我们的故事

我们通过创作个性定制的睡前故事 帮助孩子建立自信

孩子们的想象力总是让我们惊叹不已。人类因为有抽象思维的能力而有别于其他物种,但在某些时候我们会逐渐开始失去这种神奇的能力。然而,孩子们的想象力是无限的,他们会从成年人无法想象的角度看待生活。出于对这一能力的敬畏心,我们开始了这个项目,希望能够支持他们进一步发展他们丰富的想象力。

My Magic Story是The Story Tailors公司旗下的个性化绘本系列。我们的目标是创作能够培养孩子价值观和想象力的故事,通过阅读绘本让他们爱上阅读。每个故事都是个性化定制的,以建立孩子的自信和自尊。通过基于孩子们自己的神奇插图和人物形象,培养他们对于阅读的兴趣和热情。个性化绘本有助于创造一种沉浸式的阅读体验,让孩子们自己作为主角,沉浸于一个由众多非凡朋友组成的快乐世界中。我们的目标是制作能让不仅仅孩子还有全家人都可以享受美好阅读时间的绘本。

这一切是如何开始的...



这一切都始于2015年,一群来自不同国家的朋友相遇在阳光灿烂的城市巴塞罗那,怀着一种使命感,他们希望创造一些特别的新事物。他们梦想创作一种独一无二的绘本,让孩子们可以在其中扮演神奇故事的英雄。于是,结合自身经验和创意、对讲好故事的热情以及想让孩子微笑的愿望,他们推出了这个将永远改变他们人生的项目。

这一年,《The Magic of My Name》诞生了。这是一本根据孩子名字的字母来讲故事的绘本。每个故事都是独一无二的,就像每个孩子都是独特的一样。当孩子成为故事中的主角时,他们会更加渴望和热爱阅读。除了有趣的图画外,故事还希望传达和教导能让孩子们终身受益的价值观,如友谊、慷慨和坚持。角色也可以个性化定制,发色和肤色可以根据孩子的形象选择。最重要的是,每个孩子都会发现自己独特的名字被赋予了美好积极的寓意和故事。


我们一直梦想着能让孩子们感受到作为英雄出现在故事中的快乐,梦想着他们能在听故事或者读故事的时候露出咧嘴大笑。

这个愿望终于变成了现实!我们成功地卖出了50多万本绘本。我们小小的团队也在慢慢成长,并在全球扩张。今天,这本《The Magic of My Name》逾20种语言的不同版本正在全球超过40个国家和地区发行销售。

怀着这样一个通过创作故事以培养自信和强大价值观的使命,我们每天都在前进。我们陆续推出了新的故事和绘本类型。我们的技术也像魔法一样发挥作用:现在,任何人都可以根据姓名、生日和人物形象来创建个性化故事。

 

探索更多个性化定制绘本!

前往绘本目录

我们使用cookies 🍪

我们使用自己和第三方的 cookie 来改进我们的服务,并通过分析您的浏览习惯向您展示与您的偏好相关的广告。 您可以在此处管理设置:

偏好设置 接受

cookie 和网络信标的设置 🍪

此面板中的首选项可让您自定义对 cookie 或我们或第三方直接使用的任何其他识别技术的同意。

更多信息,请阅读每个类别的说明,或我们的隐私政策Cookies。 您可以随时查看和更改您的选择。

More lucky kids? Get 20% off all extra books


				

"We've always been in awe of a child's imagination. Humanity is special for its ability to think abstractly, but at some point we lose the ability to think magically. Children, on the other hand, are imagination wizards. In our admiration of children's ability to see life through that anything-is-possible lens, we created this storybook project.

My Magic Story is a line of personalized books by The Story Tailors. Our goal is to create books that make kids adore reading and learn values they'll integrate for a lifetime. Each book is custom-made to nurture self-confidence. They develop a love for reading through magical illustrations and characters based on the children themselves. Personalization motivates the children to dive deep into reading and immerse themselves in a feel-good world of extraordinary friends.

How it all began...

It all started in 2015, when an international group of friends got together in sunny Barcelona with a mission to create something special. They dreamt of a unique book where children could star as heroes of a magical story. Combining their creative backgrounds, a love for a good story and their knack for making kids smile, they launched this project that would forever change their lives.

The Magic of My Name was born that year. It's a book that tells a personalized story based on the letters of a child's name. Every single story is unique, just like children are. When kids become the hero of the story, they learn to love reading. On top of the beautiful imagery, the story teaches important, lifelong values like friendship, generosity, and perserverence. The characters can be designed to look just like the child. On top of that, each letter of the child's unique name is given a positive attribute and story.

We dreamt of those ear-to-ear smiles of a child who feels like a hero. And it finally came true.

It was so wildly successful that we sold half a million books. Our team slowly grew and began expanding globally. We now offer the book in more than 20 languages across 40 different countries.

In our mission to create magical stories that nurture confidence and strong values, we launched new kinds of books and stories. Our technology works like magic: now, anybody can create custom stories, personalized by name, date or character."

 

Discover the entire collection

of personalized books

We use cookies

We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and to show you advertising related to your preferences by analysing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing this website, we understand that you accept their use in accordance with the terms stated in our legal notices. You can manage settings here:More information

Accept