🚀 购满 570 ¥ 即可享受免邮服务

一般方面

忽视或不了解一般条件并不能免除客户的合规性。 “The Story Tailors”网站仅供法定年龄人士使用,不允许未成年人签约。我们明确要求父母或法定监护人采取适当措施防止未成年人注册和购买。对客户而言,注册意味着您完全且毫无保留地接受所述条件。

 

订单和规格

订单确认将包含您的订单详情、价格和详细税费。用户有责任尽快与我们联系并通知我们订单中的任何错误。否则可能会导致错误的订单处理。系统将不接受在用户购买后 20 小时截止日期后的任何错误通知,因为打印过程将开始。在这种情况下,公司没有义务退款。索赔未送达订单的最长期限为发货后 90 天,因为在此期限之后不会保留关于发货历史记录的数据。

我们努力尽可能准确地展示和描述我们在网站上展示的产品的印刷颜色,但我们不能保证交付产品的颜色与当时您的显示器或手机屏幕上显示的颜色完全匹配的预览。

 

投递时间

为了以最好的方式提供我们的服务,www.mymagicstory.com 将尝试尽快提供您的个性化故事。可用的运输方式是标准和快递。选择标准服务的预计到达时间为15个工作日,选择优先服务的预计到达时间为10个工作日。 (此估计值可能因国家/地区而异。我们建议您参考运输和交付中包含特定信息的表格)。准备个性化书籍所需的时间在很大程度上取决于负责印刷和运输的第三方的可用性。

我们产品的交货地点将在订单中显示,西班牙的标准交货方式(除非指定并同意不同的方式)将是普通邮件。我们将尽一切可能在指定时间内为每个项目管理每个订单。用户必须在交付后检查产品,如果产品由承运人交付,则签署验收文件。

如果订单包含多次发货,则用户不得仅以延迟交货为由拒绝订单或部分订单。

我们保留分批发送您的订单的权利。如果您的交货已被安排在不同的交货中到达,则每次交货都将构成一个独立的合同。如果您错误地没有领取订单,我们将没有义务退还购买的价值。 

 

收货

用户必须能够在规定的日期接受递送,因为标准快递服务最多只能尝试递送 2 次。在这些尝试之后,包裹将在快递公司中保留 7 天。

如果在此期限后用户没有取走包裹,包裹将退还给我们,费用由用户承担。如因地址不正确而被拒收或退回,费用由用户承担。如果在此期限内未领取,则订单将被取消,因此由于书籍已定做且已明确个性化,因此将失去相应金额的退款权。

 

运输

签订任何服务或产品的合同意味着同意将您的个人数据提供给“The Story Tailors”始终与之合作的运输公司。

合同商品在转移过程中的损失和/或损坏风险将责任转移给承运公司。

在收到商品后,必须尽快通知有关商品状态、包装、包裹数量或任何其他可能表明装运异常的信息的任何缺陷或事件,无论是在交货单上承运人签字或在注意到这一点时。

 

支付

所有价格均包含增值税。增值税是根据您订单的最终价值计算的,以欧元为单位,并使用订单时有效的百分比(目前在西班牙为 4%)。

付款是在您下订单并经我们批准时通过我们提供商的支付平台(目前为借记卡/信用卡或 Paypal)进行的。届时,将全额付款,合同将生效。通过信用卡或借记卡(Visa、Mastercard 或 American Express)管理付款的平台是 Adyen BV。

用户同意我们为执行订单交付而提供的所有详细信息都是正确的,所选择的付款方式是他们的财产,并且有足够的资金或信用来支付订单的总成本。所有产品的付款均通过外部支付服务提供商进行。

用户必须向上述提供商说明他们的付款细节,并且可能还必须接受与使用该服务有关的附加条款和条件。我们不能接受,并在适用法律允许的最大范围内排除因您使用上述外部支付提供商而引起或与之相关的任何责任。

 

退货和取消政策

我们提醒您,本店提供的产品均按照用户的规格制作,并具有明显的个性化。撤销权不适用于涉及根据消费者规格制造的商品供应或明确个性化的合同。

用户只有在以下情况下才有权取消订单:

1- 如果由于 The Story Tailors 的原因我们无法交付订单。

2- 对于有缺陷的产品,在发现缺陷后尽快(考虑到必须在交货后尽快检查产品)。如果订单在条件 1 或 2 下被取消,我们将承担所有费用(包括相关订单的初始交付和重新交付费用,如果适用)。

暗示希望取消订单的通知应通过电子邮件发送至 contact@mymagicstory.com。如果产品有缺陷,卖方必须酌情进行维修、更换、降低价格或终止合同。这些措施将对消费者和用户免费。卖方对交货后两年内出现的缺陷负责。

在线消费者争议解决平台,第 14 条法规 (EU) 524/2013:欧盟委员会在 http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ 上提供了一个在线争议解决 (ODR) 平台。关于自愿参与消费者仲裁委员会争议解决程序的信息。

 

©”The Story Tailors, S.L.”,”My Magic Story”,”我的魔法故事”已注册并获得专利。

版权所有。

最后更新于 2021 年 2 月 2 日 

 

 

我们使用cookies 🍪

我们使用自己和第三方的 cookie 来改进我们的服务,并通过分析您的浏览习惯向您展示与您的偏好相关的广告。 您可以在此处管理设置:

偏好设置 接受

cookie 和网络信标的设置 🍪

此面板中的首选项可让您自定义对 cookie 或我们或第三方直接使用的任何其他识别技术的同意。

更多信息,请阅读每个类别的说明,或我们的隐私政策Cookies。 您可以随时查看和更改您的选择。

­čÜÇ Free shipping on orders over $60


				

 

General aspects

 

Ignoring or being unaware of the General Conditions does not exempt Clients from compliance. The website of "The Story Tailors" is exclusively intended for persons of legal age and contracting by minors is not allowed. We expressly request parents or legal guardians to take appropriate measures to prevent minors from registering and making purchases. Registration implies, on part of the Client, that you fully and unreservedly accept the stated conditions.

 

Orders and Specifications

 

The order confirmation will contain the details of your order, the price and detailed taxes. It is the User's responsibility to contact us and notify us of any error with the order as soon as possible. Failure to do so may result in erroneous order processing. Notification of any error after the deadline of 20 hours from the moment the User makes the purchase will not be accepted by the system, as the printing process will have started. In such instances, the Company has no obligation to refund the purchase. The maximum period to claim an undelivered order is 90 days from shipment, since no data on the shipment's history is kept after this period.

We endeavour to display and describe as accurately as possible the printed colours of the products we display on our website, but we cannot guarantee that the colour of the delivered product be an exact match to those displayed on your monitor or mobile phone screen at the time of preview.

 

Delivery times

 

In order to offer our services in the best possible way, www.mymagicstory.com will try to deliver your personalised story as quickly as possible. The available shipping methods are standard and express. The estimated time of arrival is 15 working days when opting for the standard service, and 10 working days opting for priority service. (This estimate may vary between countries. We recommend you refer to the table with specific information in Shipping & Delivery). The time it takes to prepare the personalised book depends largely on the availability of third parties responsible for printing and transport of the same.

The place of delivery for our products will be shown in the order, and the standard method of delivery for Spain (unless a different method is specified and agreed) will be ordinary mail. We will do everything possible to manage each order within the specified time for each item. The User must examine the product after delivery and, if the product has been delivered by a carrier, sign the document of acceptance.

The User may not reject the order or part of the order solely on the basis of a late delivery if the order consists of several shipments.

We reserve the right to send your order in several shipments. If your delivery has been scheduled to arrive in different deliveries, every delivery will constitute an independent contract. If by mistake you do not pick up the order, we will have no obligation to refund the value of the purchase.

 

Acceptance of Delivery

 

The User must be available to accept delivery on the established date, since the standard courier service will only attempt delivery up to 2 times. After these attempts, the package will remain with the courier company for 7 days.

If after this period the User has not picked up the package, it will be returned to us with the User being responsible for the cost. If delivery is rejected or returned due to an incorrect address, the User will bear the costs. If it is not claimed within this period, the order will be cancelled, thus voiding the right to refund the corresponding amount since the books have been made to order and are clearly personalised.

 

Transport

 

The contracting of any service or product implies consent for your personal data to be provided to the transport company with which "The Story Tailors" cooperates at all times.

The Risk of loss and/or damage during transfer of the contracted merchandise transmits the Liability to the Carrier company.

As of the receipt of the merchandise any deficiency or incident regarding the status of the merchandise, packaging, number of packages or any other information that might be indicative of anomalies in the shipment must be notified as soon as possible, either on the delivery note that the carrier signs or at the time this is noticed.

 

Payment

 

All prices include VAT. VAT is calculated based on the final value of your order, in euros and using the percentage in force at the time of the order (currently 4% in Spain).

Payment is made through our provider's payment platform (currently debit/credit card or Paypal) at the time your order is placed by you and approved by us. At that time, a full payment will be made and the contract will enter into force. The platform that manages payments via credit or debit card (Visa, Mastercard or American Express) is Adyen BV.

Users agree that all details we are provided with in order to carry out the delivery of their order are correct, and that the payment method chosen is their property and that there are sufficient funds or credit available to cover the total cost of the order. Payment for all products is made through an external payment service provider.

Users must indicate their payment details to said provider and may also have to accept additional terms and conditions in relation to use of that service. We cannot accept, and hereby exclude to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, any liability arising out of or in connection with your use of said – external – payment provider.


Return and cancellation policy

 

We remind you that the products offered in our store are made according to the user's specification and are clearly personalised. The right of withdrawal will not be applicable to contracts that refer to the supply of goods made according to the consumer's specifications or are clearly personalised.

Users have the right to cancel an order only in the following circumstances:

1- If we have not been able to deliver the order for reasons attributable to The Story Tailors.
2- In the case of defective products, as soon as the defect has been discovered (taking into account that the product must be examined as soon as possible after delivery). If an order is cancelled under conditions 1 or 2, we will be held responsible for all costs (including initial delivery and re-delivery charges, if applicable, of the order in question).

Notifications that imply a wish to cancel an order should be sent by email to contact@mymagicstory.com. If a product is defective, the seller must proceed, as appropriate, to repair the product, replace it, reduce the price or terminate the contract. These measures will be free of charge for consumers and users. The seller is liable for faults that become apparent within two years of delivery.

Online Consumer Dispute Resolution Platform, Article 14 Regulation (EU) 524/2013: The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR) at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Information regarding the voluntary participation in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

 

© “The Story Tailors, S.L.” My Magic Story registered and patented.
All rights reserved.
Last updated on February 2, 2021

 

 

 

 

We use cookies 🍪

We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and to show you advertising related to your preferences by analysing your browsing habits. You can manage settings here:

SET PREFERENCES Accept

Settings for cookies and web beacons 🍪

The preferences in this panel let you customise your consent to cookies or any other identification technology used directly by us, or by a third party.

For more information, please read the description for each category, or our Privacy Policy & Cookies. You can review and change your choices at any time.